Hochbau

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Lennart Bücker

Assistenz Verkauf Hochbau

05465 / 92 11-82

05465 / 92 11-7782

l.buecker@seelmeyer.de

Julian Brans

Auszubildender Kaufmann im Groß- und Außenhandel

05465 / 92 11-48

05465 / 92 11-97

j.brans@seelmeyer.de

Michael Gurjahn

Hochbau

05465 / 92 11-84

05465 / 92 11-7784

0170-220 50 51

m.gurjahn@seelmeyer.de

Hermann Lünnemann

Verkaufsleiter • Prokurist

05465 / 92 11-12

05465 / 92 11-17

0171 / 1 28 45 02

h.luennemann@seelmeyer.de

Günter Hallermann

Hochbau • Prokurist

05465 / 92 11-13

05465 / 92 11-14

g.hallermann@seelmeyer.de

Andreas Stephan

Hochbau • Energieberatung

05465 / 92 11-25

05465 / 92 11-14

a.stephan@seelmeyer.de

Christian Richter

Hochbau

05465/9211-58

05465/9211-97

c.richter@seelmeyer.de

Bernhard Hassig

Hochbau

05465 / 92 11-54

05465 / 92 11-14

b.hassig@seelmeyer.de

Henning König

Hochbau

05465 / 92 11-69

05465 / 92 11-14

0151 / 11 67 53 28

h.koenig@seelmeyer.de

Lars-Gunnar Handke

Hochbau

05465 / 92 11-52

05465 / 92 11-14

0171 / 220 50 15

lg.handke@seelmeyer.de

Marco Broer

Holz • Dachbaustoffe • Hochbau

05465 / 9211-68

05465 / 9211-14

0171 / 333 08 98

m.broer@seelmeyer.de

Nicole Richter

Verkaufsassistentin

05465 / 92 11-42

05465 / 92 11-14

n.richter@seelmeyer.de